SuomiEnglantiVenäjäSaksa
Kiiminkijoki


Yleistä

 

 

Kiiminkijoki ry

info@kiiminkijoki.fi

Juha Lindström
Kiiminkijoen kalastusalueen isännöitsijä
puh. 040 5158 344
juha.lindstrom@kiiminkijoki.fi

YHTEYSTIEDOT

Kiiminkijoki ry:n hallitus

Puheenjohtaja

Pentti Marttila-Tornio

ylikiimingin.kalastuskunta@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja

Veijo Väänänen

veijo.vaananen@ouka.fi

Hallituksen jäsenet

Pasi Haapakangas

Heikki Kanniainen

Terttu Kuusela

Asko Merilä

Eeva-Maria Parkkinen

Anja Henttunen

haapakangas.pasi@mail.suomi.net

heikki.kanniainen@puolanka.fi

terttu.kuusela@iki.fi

asko.merila@utajarvi.fi

eeva-maria.parkkinen@eduouka.fi

anja.henttunen@gmail.com

Sihteeri

Juha Linström

juha@kiiminkijoki.fi

 


Imago+ Oy